View Issue Details

IDProjectCategoryView StatusLast Update
0000711bareos-core[All Projects] webuipublic2017-03-02 13:29
ReporterhostedpowerAssigned Tofrank 
PrioritylowSeveritytweakReproducibilityalways
Status assignedResolutionopen 
PlatformLinuxOSDebianOS Version8
Product Version16.2.4rc 
Fixed in Version 
Summary0000711: Consolidate job shows first backupped client after run/ACL?
DescriptionWhen using consolidate jobs the first backupped client is shown in the GUI (after job finished).

Suggestion: don't show any client or show "All always incremental" or something like that.

Now it is a bit confusing since it looks like it's only was applied to 1 client.

What would happen when using ACL btw? Will it only be shown to people with permissions for this single client or to all?
Steps To ReproduceUse consolidate job and check gui afterwards.
TagsNo tags attached.
bareos-master: impact
bareos-master: action
bareos-19.2: impact
bareos-19.2: action
bareos-18.2: impact
bareos-18.2: action
bareos-17.2: impact
bareos-17.2: action
bareos-16.2: impact
bareos-16.2: action
bareos-15.2: impact
bareos-15.2: action
bareos-14.2: impact
bareos-14.2: action
bareos-13.2: impact
bareos-13.2: action
bareos-12.4: impact
bareos-12.4: action

Activities

There are no notes attached to this issue.

Issue History

Date Modified Username Field Change
2016-10-17 09:52 hostedpower New Issue
2017-03-02 13:29 frank Assigned To => frank
2017-03-02 13:29 frank Status new => assigned